Twilight fanatics

September 28, 2008

Yeah, i’m a twilight fan, but this is funny. Lol, a little disturbing tho =/

Twilight Comic by Makani

Twilight Comic by Makani

Hey Edward,

It’s a comic created by Makani, whoes obviously not a fan of Twilight.

Her comment: I read/skimmed over half of Twilight today. It is undeniably the worst crap I’ve ever read. Not so bad it’s good. So bad it’s very, very bad. You are excused from liking it only if you are younger than 15. “

Her comic depicts Twilight fans.

To me, it screams, “Twilight fans are SO crazy about it, there should be a mental hospital for them! ”

Hope I’ve answered your question (:

2 Responses to “Twilight fanatics”

  1. Edward Says:

    Hey, Miladyrose. I really like your comic, but I just don’t understand the situation that is shown. I’d like to post more information about it on my website, so it would be very nice, if you would answer.
    Edward – http://www.biss-xperts.de


Leave a comment